

Chairperson / Independent Director

Chairperson / Independent Director

Chairperson / Independent Director

Independent Director

Independent Director

Independent Director

Executive Director

Executive Director

Executive Director

Executive Director

Composition of Committees Name of Committee Name of Committee members Category

Mr. Rajendra Kundanlal Desai

Mr. Dhirajlal Raichand Shah

Mr. Rajendra Kundanlal Desai

Mr. Vaibhav Jayantbhai Mehta

Mr. Dhirajlal Raichand Shah

Mr. Arvind Raichand Shah

Mr. Dhirajlal Raichand Shah

Mr. Rajendra Kundanlal Desai

Ms. Richa Manoj Goyal

Ms. Richa Manoj Goyal

1. Audit Committee

Committee

Committee'

2. Nomination & Remuneration

3. Stakeholders Relationship