

Composition of Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1	Mr. Dhirajlal Raichand Shah	Chairman, Executive, Promoter Director
2	Mr. Arvind Raichand Shah	Managing Director/ Promoter
3	Mr. Nitin Raichand Shah	Whole-time Director,/ Promoter
4	Mr. Rajendra Kundanlal Desai	Independent Director/ Non- Executive
5	Ms. Richa Manoj Goyal	Independent Director/ Non- Executive
6	Mr. Vaibhav Jayantbhai Mehta	Independent Director/ Non- Executive